I'm tired of all this shit. Specially, of being treated like if I had to do everything. They never do anything for me, but I'm always doing things for them. They don't even care of how I feel, they don't even think I might feel stupid.
WHAT THE FUCK! Fuck you all ok? I just hate it. When I make an effort, they just take it for them, they just do nothing. And ok, I know I gotta do it, but I'm tired of having to do it for me and for one million people more.
Sometimes I even wonder if it's right to be alive, at least in my case. Why am I here? To work for these guys? No, man, no. I don't want this.
And this is not only about my friends, it's about him. Always worrying about him, always making the effort to keep this alive, but it's just dying, it feels like I can't even stop it.
No hay comentarios:
Publicar un comentario